Administration

Paula Haws : Learning Coach

Paula Haws | Learning Coach

My Email: paula.haws@washk12.org


Mona Haslem : Principal

Mona Haslem | Principal

My Email: mona.haslem@washk12.org


Jeana James : School Counselor

Jeana James | School Counselor

My Email: jeana.james@washk12.org


Shirley Scott : Secretary - Registrar

Shirley Scott | Secretary - Registrar

My Email: shirley.scott@washk12.org


Sarah Walker : Secretary - Finance

Sarah Walker | Secretary - Finance

My Email: sarah.walker@washk12.org


Tiffany Flores : Secretary - Medical

Tiffany Flores | Secretary - Medical

My Email: tiffany.flores@washk12.org


Contact Us

1970 South Arabian Way
Washington, Utah 84780
T: 435-652-4781
F: 435-652-4784

Respectful, Responsible, Resilient

Horizon's Motto

"Rise Up"

Lucky The Lion